Contact Information

charis office

Phone

407.894.5202

Fax

407.894.5620

Office phones are typically staffed from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m, Monday through Friday. However, because we manage multiple lines and sometimes have to be away from the desk, your call may go to voice mail. Please leave a message and we’ll get back to you within 24 business hours.

Email

General Inquiries, Ashley Mills – info@chariscounselingcenter.com

Medical Billing & Records Specialist, Allyson Tiller – allyson@chariscounselingcenter.com

Jim Keller – jkeller@chariscounselingcenter.com

Julia Jancek Sharp – julia@chariscounselingcenter.com

Alexis Megahee – alexis@chariscounselingcenter.com

Michelle Nason – michelle@chariscounselingcenter.com

Scott Welch – scott@chariscounselingcenter.com

Cathy O’Neal – cathy@chariscounselingcenter.com

Sandra Stanford – sandra@chariscounselingcenter.com

Robin Nicholas – robin@chariscounselingcenter.com

Tim Burkholder – ktburkholder@chariscounselingcenter.com